Obituaries

12/13/2019 - 3:29pm

Judith A. Foster, 72, of Woolstock, passed away Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at UnityPoint - Trinity Hospital in Fort Dodge. Funeral services for Judy Foster will be held on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM at Samuel Lutheran Church, 201 North Lincoln in Eagle Grove, with Pastor Rich Taylor officiating. Burial will take place at Rosehill Cemetery in Eagle Grove. Visitation for Judy Foster...

11/14/2019 - 4:08pm
Roger passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, September 26, 2017, the age of 69 years. Visitation will be Friday, September 29, from 5 to 7 p.m. at the Foust Funeral Home in Eagle Grove and a Graveside service on Saturday at 10:00 a.m. at Rose Hill Cemetery with Pastor Jason Cooper officiating.
11/11/2019 - 3:39pm
Patricia Hawkins, 76, of Floyd, passed away Thursday, November 7, 2019. According to Patricia’s wishes, cremation has taken place and a memorial service will be set at a later date.
11/11/2019 - 3:21pm
Wilma passed away Sunday, November 3, 2019, at Rotary Senior Living in Eagle Grove, at the age of 95 years. Funeral Mass will be at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 13, 2019, at Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Eagle Grove with Monsignor John Hemann officiating. Visitation will be Tuesday from 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. with a Rosary and Vigil Service...
10/25/2019 - 2:30pm
Betty passed away on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 in Fort Dodge, Iowa at the age of 87 years.A Celebration of Betty’s life will be held on Saturday, October 26 for her family and other relatives at Foust Funeral Home in Eagle Grove.
10/24/2019 - 12:48pm
Terry passed away on Monday, October 21, 2019, at the VA Central Iowa Health Care System in Des Moines, at the age of 71 years. Funeral Services will be held Friday, October 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m. at Foust Funeral Home in Eagle Grove with Pastor Jim Roth officiating. Visitation will be Thursday from 5:00 – 7:00 P.M. at Foust Funeral Home in...
Syndicate content